Vocal Friction Vol. 2

by on October 6, 2009 at 12:01 AM

Here is the 2nd Mix set from the Vocal Friction Series. This Series is all about Vocals. Its a nice Vocal Breakbeat mix with some of the Best beats around. This is turning out to be my favorite Series to make. I really like a smooth Vocal Break Track.

The mix starts out with one of the best sounding tracks by one of the best Producers out there. Mr. Johnny CaGe himself. Here is another Great mix the Ladies are gonna love…

Track List:

  1. Do It – Johnny CaGe & Serenity
  2. Dreams – DJ Icey
  3. Sweet Seduction – Angelica De No (DJ Trashy & Tekk Rmx)
  4. UFO – Unknown(Dalgo Rmx)
  5. Do You Know – Silverblue ( DJ Infiniti rmx)
  6. Dreamin – Jennifer Glass
  7. Through The Rain – 3 Bad Brothaz
  8. One More Night – Cascada (DJ Arks Wild Aces rmx)
  9. It’s My Turn – Mon A Q (DJ Volume Rmx)
  10. After The Rain – Antarktika
  11. Twisted Logic – C83 Ft. Tamra
  12. Sexual – Amber (DJ Trashy Rmx)
  13. Let Me Be Your Fantasy – Baby D


    Click Here To Download

    in Music
Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Me

Latest Tweets

Javascript needs to be installed to view the twitterfeed. Get Javacript