Vocal Friction Vol. 3

by on November 1, 2009 at 7:15 PM

With all the feedback¬† i got from my two Vocal Friction Mix Sets, i decided to through another one together. This one has a lot of old school Classics.¬† So, you should think of this one as a “flashback” mix Set. Just something i wanted to through together so i can listen to them in my car. The Vocal Breaks really get you going. Hope you all enjoy this one.

Here is the Track Listing

1. Silence [DJ Johnny Cage mix] – Delerium
2. Superconscious (Dave London & Filthy Rich) – Sipping Soma
3. You’re Not Alone (Infiniti Rmx) – Olive
4. Running on Empty (Infiniti Rmx) – Diana Fox
5. Lights (DJ Trashy Rmx) – B & Reality
6. Walk on Water – Milk Inc. (DJ Richie Rich Remix)
7. Come With Me(Volume Mix) – Jesika
8. Damaged (New Cage Mix) – Plumb
9. It’s A Fine Day – Miss Jane
10. Close My Eyes (DJ Trashy Rmx) – AstroLine
11. Because I Luv U – 3 Bad Brothaz
12. Sailin’ 7 Seas – ECB

Click here to Download

Password for the file is


in Music


  • Tom Humes


    Nice Site layout for your blog. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes

  • Matt Boyd


    Great opener..

    Song brings back good memories.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Me

Latest Tweets

Javascript needs to be installed to view the twitterfeed. Get Javacript